Organizational chart

Contact a City Department

Office of the Chief Administrative Officer

Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
Scott Stewart
519-822-1260 extension 2221
[email protected]

  • Strategic Communications and Community Engagement
  • Internal Audit
  • Smart Cities
  • Strategy, Innovation and Intergovernmental Services

View Office of the Chief Administrative Officer departments

Executive Assistant
Kate Wagler
519-822-1260 extension 2220
[email protected]

Corporate Services

Deputy CAO
Trevor Lee
519-822-1260 extension 2281
[email protected]

Executive Assistant
Tanya Pacheco-Silva
519-822-1260 extension 2235
[email protected]

  • City Clerk’s Office
  • Finance
  • Human Resources
  • Information Technology
  • Legal, Realty and Court Services

View CS departments and divisions

Infrastructure, Development and Enterprise Services

Deputy CAO
Jayne Holmes
519-822-1260 extension 2248
[email protected]

Executive Assistant
Jessie Finkelberg
519-822-1260 extension 2245
[email protected]

  • Economic Development and Tourism
  • Engineering and Transportation Services
  • Environmental Services
  • Facilities and Energy Management
  • Planning and Building Services

View IDE departments and divisions

Public Services

Deputy CAO
Colleen Clack-Bush
519-822-1260 extension 2588
[email protected]

Executive Assistant
Susan O’Toole
519-822-1260 extension 2662
[email protected]

  • Fire Services
  • Guelph Wellington Paramedic Services
  • Guelph Transit
  • Operations
  • Culture and Recreation
  • Parks

View PS departments and divisions