Mayor and Council

Mayor’s Office

Cam Guthrie was re-elected Mayor of Guelph in 2018, after serving as Mayor from 2014 to 2018 and as a Councillor for Ward 4 from 2010 to 2014.

Visit the Mayor’s Office

City Council

City Council consists of the Mayor and councillors, two from each of the City’s six wards. Members of Council are elected by residents to a four-year term of office.

City Council composition and ward boundary review
Delegations and comments
Meetings, videos, agendas and minutes