Office of the Chief Administrative Officer

Office of the Chief Administrative Officer
Derrick Thomson, CAO
Chief Administrative Officer
Derrick Thomson
519-822-1260 extension 2221
cao@guelph.ca
 
Executive Assistant
Sheila Prickett
519-822-1260 extension 2220
sheila.prickett@guelph.ca
Corporate Communications and Customer Service
communications@guelph.ca
Tara Sprigg, General Manager of Corporate Communications and Customer Service
General Manager, Corporate Communications and Customer Service
Tara Sprigg
519-822-1260 extension 2610
tara.sprigg@guelph.ca
Legal, Realty and Risk Services
General Manager/City Solicitor
Christopher C. Cooper
519-822-1260 ext. 2288
christopher.cooper@guelph.ca
Acting Internal Auditor
Catherine Spence
519-822-1260 extension 3373
catherine.spence@guelph.ca

Strategy, Innovation and Intergovernmental Services
open.guelph.ca
Barbara Swartzentruber, Executive Director, Intergovernmental Relations, Policy & Open Government
Executive Director, Strategy, Innovation and Intergovernmental Services
Barbara Swartzentruber
519-822-1260 extension 3066
barbara.swartzentruber@guelph.ca