Office of the Chief Administrative Officer

Office of the Chief Administrative Officer
Derrick Thomson, CAO
Chief Administrative Officer
Derrick Thomson
519-822-1260 extension 2221
Executive Assistant
Sheila Prickett
519-822-1260 extension 2220
Business Process Management Office
Corporate Communications and Customer Service
Tara Sprigg, General Manager
Legal, Realty and Risk Services
General Manager/City Solicitor
Christopher C. Cooper
519-822-1260 extension 2288

Strategy, Innovation and Intergovernmental Services
Barbara Swartzentruber, Executive Director, Intergovernmental Relations, Policy & Open Government
Executive Director
Barbara Swartzentruber
519-822-1260 extension 3066