Membership

2019

Name	Organization
Adrienne Crowder	Wellington Guelph Drug Strategy
Alex Goss	City of Guelph
Anthea Millikin	Legal Clinic of Guelph and Wellington County
Barbara Swartzentruber	City of Guelph
Brendan Johnson	Guelph Neighbourhood Support Coalition
Bruce Lauckner	Local Health Integration Network
Chief Jeff DeRuyter	Guelph Police Service
Chief Stephen Dewar	City of Guelph – EMS
Colleen Clack	City of Guelph
Councillor Cathy Downer	Guelph City Council
Debbie Bentley Lauzon	Wyndham House
Dominica McPherson	Poverty Elimination Task Force
Dr. Nicola Mercer	Wellington Dufferin Guelph Public Health
Eddie Alton	County of Wellington
Gail Hoekstra	Welcome In Drop In Centre
Heidi Letham	Homewood Health Centre
Helen Fishburn	Canadian Mental Health Association
Inspector Scott Lawson	Wellington County OPP
Jaya James	Hope House
Karen Armstrong	Mount Forest Family Health Team
Kerry Manthenga	Stonehenge Therapeutic Community
Marianne Walker	Guelph General Hospital
Mayor Cam Guthrie	City of Guelph
Lloyd Longfield	Member of Parliament
MPP Mike Schreiner	Member of Provincial Parliament
Raechelle Devereaux	Guelph Community Health Centre
Ryan Pettipiere	County of Wellington

Name	Organization
Sarah Haanstra	Toward Common Ground
Scott Wilson	County of Wellington
Shakiba Shayani	United Way
Sheila Markle	Family and Children's Services Guelph Wellington
Stuart Beumer	County of Wellington
Tina Brophey	Peer
Warden Kelly Linton	County of Wellington
Wendy Noll	Peer

NAME	ORGANIZATION
Eddie Alton	County of Wellington
Jessica Barrie	The Guelph Community Foundation
Debbie Bentley-Lauzon	Wyndham House
Leisha Burley	Kindle Community
Colleen Clack-Bush	City of Guelph
Adrienne Crowder	Wellington Guelph Drug Strategy
Raechelle Devereaux	Guelph Community Health Centre
Alan Dillabough	GDHBA and Starlight Investments
Randalin Ellery	Canadian Alliance to End Homelessness
Danna Evans	City of Guelph
Helen Fishburn	Canadian Mental Health Association WWD
Cam Guthrie	City of Guelph
Sarah Haanstra	Toward Common Ground
Gail Hoekstra	Welcome In Drop In Centre
June Hofland	City of Guelph
Jaya James	Lakeside Hope House
Kristen Kerr	Stonehenge Therapeutic Community
Ross Kirkconnell	Guelph Family Health Team
Melissa Kwiatkowski	Guelph Community Health Centre
Kelly Linton	Warden, County of Wellington
Lloyd Longfield	MP for Guelph
Karyn Lumsden	Home and Community Care for Ontario Health West Region
Sheila Markle	Family & Children's Services of Guelph Wellington

Rick McCombie	United Way
	Guelph Wellington Dufferin
Dominica McPherson	Guelph & Wellington, Task Force for
	Poverty Elimination
Jennifer Antler	Indigenous Healing and Wellness
Menominee	Program, Guelph Community Health
	Centre
Colleen Murdoch	United Way
	Guelph Wellington Dufferin
Mark Poste	County of Wellington
Lori Richer	County of Wellington Social Services
Spencer Reid	GDHBA and Carson Reid Homes
Mike Schreiner	MPP for Guelph
Michelle Smith	Guelph Family Health Team
Jessica Farwell	Home and Community Care for Ontario
	Health West Region
Sarah Steeves	Guelph & Wellington Task Force for
	Poverty Elimination