Holiday Hours: Ontario Court of Justice (Provincial Offences)

This Court and associated administration offices process charges related to provincial offences such as speeding and other Highway Traffic Act violations, liquor licence offences, charges issued pursuant to the Compulsory Automobile Insurance Act and municipal by-law offences.

Please note: Administrative services only will be provided, no court.

Open

  • Monday, December 23,  8:30 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday December 24, 8:30 a.m. – 12 noon
  • Friday, December 27,  8:30 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
  • Monday, December 30,  8:30 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 31,  8:30 a.m.- 12 noon
  • Thursday, January 2,  8:30 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday, January 3, ,  8:30 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Closed

  • Friday, April 14, 2017, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m
  • Monday, April 17, 2017, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Wednesday, January 1